South Shore Officers

If you are interested in speaking with a Fiduciary Trust Officer in the Greater Boston South Shore area, please contact one of the Fiduciary Trust South Shore residents below (click on their names to view their profiles):

 

Grenville Anderson

617-574-3454

ganderson@fiduciary-trust.com

 

James A. Cosentino, CFA

617-574-3470

jcosentino@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Christopher T. Doyle, CTFA

617-574-3422

cdoyle@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Neal I. Hegge

617-574-3455

nhegge@fiduciary-trust.com

 

MaryElizabeth R. Karlson, CFA

617-574-3404

mkarlson@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Joseph A. McOsker, Esq.

617-574-3435

jmcosker@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Patricia Schatzlein Smock, Esq.

617-574-3420

psmock@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Linn T. Spalding

617-574-3443

lspalding@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Shannon R. Sullivan, CTFA

617-574-3447

ssullivan@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Learn more about how we can help you

Contact