Metro West Officers

If you are interested in speaking with a Fiduciary Trust Officer in the Boston Metro West area, please contact one of the Fiduciary Trust Metro West residents below (click on their names to view their profiles):

 

Thanda Fields Brassard, Esq.

617-574-3439

tbrassard@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Todd H. Eckler

617-574-3425

teckler@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Kelly J. Guarino, Esq.

617-574-3407

kguarino@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Derek S. Johnston, CTFA

617-574-3456

djohnston@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Randy E. Kinard

617-574-3432

rkinard@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Richard D. Olney, CTFA

617-574-3421

rolney@fiduciary-trust.com

 

Peter H. Whitlock

617-574-3438

pwhitlock@fiduciary-trust.com

Learn more about how we can help you

Contact